Coming soon…

Ever wonder what your toaster is thinking (it’s probably homicidal), or why your air conditioner hates you(It does. I interviewed it)?

Well, now you don’t have to!

Utilize this blog and find out exactly what goes on in my middle class household, so you can be prepared for what is happening in your home.

There is unbeknown conflict around all of us. Most of us just aren’t creative (or crazy) enough to find it. With my insight to the hidden eyes in your home, you will never get your midnight snack in your tighty whities again.

Enjoy my fancily worded lies and do your best to figure out what is truth and what is just a figment of my imagination. I’m taking The Brave Little Toaster to a whole new and twisted level with my blog:

Conflict in the Middle Class!

 

Let us know what you have to say:

